We Are…

Earthling777 are;

Tian Jay – Guitars, Vocals and Programming

John Zak – Drums, Percussion, Vocals and Programming

Jack Zee – Vocals and Programming


What ET7 are about…

It seems that the world gets crazier and crazier every day!

ET7’s music highlights an awareness of factors that are having an influence on everyday fellow Earthlings for today and the future.

Formed in 2012, Earthling 777 produces high energy music that has been compared to Kraftwerk with elements of Rammstein to Peter Gabriel.